top of page

Updates

Even though FeatheredLily has been separated, we've both been up to awesome things. So this is an update from Matt Doroff of FeatheredLily Photography I had the incredible opportunity to not only see The Bergemot play here at Hamline University, but also shoot for them. Are you ready for some concert photos? I'm also having a blast here. College is a great experiance so far, especially since I get to take photos of bands. As well as meeting lots of new people. I can't wait for everything in store for me here. Aside from my personal photograhy; I just applied for a photojournalist position at The Oracle, my fingers are crossed. Plus, if you still need portraits done (I'm looking at you senoirs) we can still work out a date. We would love to work with you. Now maybe some photos I promised? And again thank you for all the support you've given to FeatheredLily Photography.

Bergemot-12.jpg
Bergemot-10.jpg
Bergemot-4.jpg

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page